Attention
Please Note: The College will close at 4:00 pm on Wednesday, December 20th
College Staff

Main Directory
Main College Number: 215-563-3737 
Media Contact: 215-567-6429

 

Mütter Museum
Mütter Museum Group Visits: 215-399-2262 
Mütter Museum Store: 215-399-2261 
Rights & Reproductions: 215-399-2303

 

Departments
Advancement Office: 215-399-2336 
Fellowship Office: 215-399-2333 
Finance Office: 215-399-2338

 

Historical Medical Library
Historical Library Reference Desk: 215-399-2304 
Scheduling: 215-399-2001

 

Programs/Events
Night Emergency: 215-399-2340 
Facilities Rental Office: 215-399-2245

 

Fax Numbers
Library: 215-561-6477 
Executive Office: 215-575-3499

 

STAFF BY DEPARTMENT

EXECUTIVE

Wohlreich, MD, MA, FCPP, George M.
President & Chief Executive Officer 
The Thomas W. Langfitt Chair
X.2331
gwohlreich@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Williams, Tina
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
X.2332
cwilliams@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Everbach, JD, Holly Brown
Director of Special Projects
X.9926
heverbach@collegeofphysicians.org

 

FINANCE

Lynch, Michele
Chief Financial Officer
X.2337
mlynch@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Smith, Jack
Controller
X.2338
jsmith@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Sanders, Andrea
Accounting Clerk
X.2002

asanders@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Fitzgerald, Richard P.
Chief Advancement Officer
X.2334
rfitzgerald@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Bardwell, Laura
Grants Manager
X.2306
lbardwell@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Goff, Jon
Associate Director of Fellowship Relations
X.2336
jgoff@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Stack, Eric
Advancement Information Manager
X.2335
estack@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Mushock, Heather
Assistant Director for Annual Giving, 
Membership, & Fellowship Coordination
X.2333
hmushock@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Scheckenbach, Erin
Advancement Administrative Coordinator
X.2344
escheckenbach@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Ladley, Gillian
Media & Marketing Manager
X.2340
gladley@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Martin, Amy
Graphic Designer & Website Manager
X.2341
amartin@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Oberthaler, Antonia
Chief Operations Officer
X.2339
aoberthaler@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Corti, Daniel
Director of Visitor Services & Assistant Director of Operations
X.2026
dcorti@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Burghezi, Tony
Foreman
X.2343
foreman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Radford, Darnelle
Information Technology Manager
X.2267
dradford@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Stahl, Jillian
Lectures and Events Manager
X.2342
jstahl@collegeofphysicians.org

 

VanHelder, Mike

HelpDesk Technician

X.2268

mvanhelder@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

VISITOR SERVICES

Henley, Michell 
Visitor Services Manager
X.2260 / X.2261
mhenley@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Hill, Nancy

Visitor Services Coordinator

X.2270

nhill@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Jordan,  Julia 
Retail Shop Manager
X.2263
jjordan@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Reilly, Paul 
Coordinator of Museum Store Operations
X.2264
preilly@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

CENTER FOR EDUCATION

Bowman, PhD, Jacqui
Director, Center for Education
Director, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
X.2265
jbowman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Johnson, Jeanene
Program Assistant, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
X.2403
jjohnson@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Engleman, Marcy
Mütter Museum Educator
X.2266 
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Greene, Quincy
Out4STEM and Youth Support Coordinator
X.2251
qgreene@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Impellizeri, MA, Kevin
Youth Program Coordinator
X.2252
kimpellizeri@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Sellers, Meredith
Program Assistant
X.2254
msellers@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

LIBRARY

Hicks, PhD, Robert
Director of the Mütter Museum & the Historical Medical Library & 
William Maul Measey Chair for the History of Medicine
X.2301
rhicks@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Lander, Beth
College Librarian
X.2304
blander@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Perella, Chrissie
Archivist
X.3102
cperella@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Dahn, Tristan
Digital Projects Librarian
X.2307
tdahn@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Angelone, Caitlin
Reference Librarian
X.2001
cangelone@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Donetelli, MaryEllen
Wood Institute Associate
X.3033
mdonetelli@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

MUSEUM

Hicks, PhD, Robert
Director of the Mütter Museum & the Historical Medical Library & 
William Maul Measey Chair for the History of Medicine
X.2301
rhicks@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Dhody, Anna
Director, Mütter Institute & Curator, Mütter Museum 
X.2302
adhody@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Yates, MFA, Emily B. Snedden
Museum Special Projects Manager
X.1438
eyates@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Engleman, Marcy
Mütter Museum Educator
X.2266 
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Flanders, Lowell
Collections Manager & Registrar
X.2345 
lflanders@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Keys, Michael
Exhibits Designer
X.2303 
mkeys@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Grigonis, George
Collections Conservation and Care Specialist
X.0357 
ggrigonis@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

PUBLIC HEALTH

Youngdahl, MPH, Karie

Director, Public Health Initiatives

Digital Content Strategist

X.2253
kyoungdahl@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

CATERING AND RENTAL

Savitz, Elizabeth
Venue Sales Director
X.2245
esavitz@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Wurster, Jessica
Catering By Design
X.2244
jwurster@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Walters, Justine
Catering By Design
X.2247

justine@cbdevents.com

College Staff
President & CEO of The College
George Wohlreich
Fellows
How do our distinguished Fellows continue the mission of the College?
Supporting the College
How Can You Support the College's Programming?
Education
Learn about our Education and Outreach for STEM
About the Historical Medical Library
Explore our Historical Medical Library
We are the Home of the Mütter Museum
Private Events
Host Your Event In Our Historical Building