Attention
The College of Physicians of Philadelphia has a brand new public elevator!! This important project was supported by the Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission, a state agency funded by the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, and The McLean Contributionship.
Center for Education and Public Initiatives
Educational initiatives of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia and the Mütter Museum.

The Center for Education and Public Initiatives develops and implements programing that uses the many resources of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia and the Mütter Museum to educate and inform health professionals and the public. Our current programs include the Karabots Junior Fellows Program, the Teva Pharmaceuticals Internship, Out4STEM, Out@Mütter, the Public Health Grand Rounds, and a variety of public health and arts programming.

 

Click below for information about CEPI's various programs.

Stay Connected with CEPI

Twitter: @mutterhealth

Instagram: @mutterhealth

CEPI Staff

Jacqui Bowman
Director, Center for Education & Public Initiatives
Director, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
jbowman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Marcy Engleman
Mütter Museum Educator
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Quincy Greene
Out4STEM and Youth Support Coordinator

qgreene@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Kevin Impellizeri

Youth Program Coordinator

kimpellizeri@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Jeanene Johnson
Program Assistant, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
jjohnson@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Meredith Sellers

CEPI Program Assistant

msellers@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Karie Youngdahl
Project Director, History of Vaccines & Special Digital Projects
kyoungdahl@collegeofphysicians.org