Attention
The Mütter Museum is now open!
College Staff

Main Directory
Main College Number: 215-563-3737 
Media Contact: 215-567-6429

 

Mütter Museum
Mütter Museum Group Visits: 215-399-2262 
Mütter Museum Store: 215-399-2261 
Rights & Reproductions: 215-399-2303

 

Departments
Advancement Office: 215-399-2336 
Fellowship Office: 215-399-2333 
Finance Office: 215-399-2338

 

Historical Medical Library
Historical Library Reference Desk: 215-399-2304 
Scheduling: 215-399-2001

 

Programs/Events
Events: 215-399-2342 
Facilities Rental Office: 215-399-2245

 

Fax Numbers
Library: 215-561-6477 
Executive Office: 215-575-3499

 

STAFF BY DEPARTMENT

 

EXECUTIVE

Wohlreich, MD, MA, DSc (Hon), FCPP, George M.
President & Chief Executive Officer 
The Thomas W. Langfitt Chair
X.2331
gwohlreich@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Williams, Tina
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
X.2332
cwilliams@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Brown Everbach, JD, Holly
Governance Liaison & Director of Special Projects
X.9926
heverbach@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

FINANCE

Raschiatore, CPA, Mark

Chief Financial Officer

X.2337

mraschiatore@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Sanders, Andrea
Controller
X.2002

asanders@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Fitzgerald, Richard P.
Chief Advancement Officer
X.2334
rfitzgerald@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Bardwell, Laura
Grants Manager
X.2306
lbardwell@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Goff, Jon
Director of Development
X.2336
jgoff@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Brennan, Bridget
Information & Research Manager
X.2335
bbrennan@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Scheckenbach, Erin
Director, Fellowship & Membership Relations
X.2020
erins@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Garen, Amira
Advancement Administrative Coordinator
X.2333
agaren@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Howard, Natalie
Director of Communications
X.2340
nhoward@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Martin, Amy
Graphic Designer & Website Manager
X.2341
amartin@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Stern, Jonah
Digital Video Producer
X.2404
jstern@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Oberthaler, Antonia
Chief Operations Officer
Co-Director, Living Exhibits
X.2339
aoberthaler@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Burghezi, Tony
Foreman
X.2343
foreman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Carr, Samantha
Lectures & Events Coordinator
X.2342
events@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Lemyre, Julia
Lectures & Events Manager
X.2305
events@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Radford, Darnelle
Director, Information Technology
X.2267
dradford@collegeofphysicians.org

 

VanHelder, Mike

Audio Visual Manager and IT Help Desk Technician

X.2268

mvanhelder@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

VISITOR SERVICES

Henley, Michell 
Group Sales Manager & Associate Director of Visitor Operations
X.2260 / X.2261
mhenley@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Jordan,  Julia 
Director of Retail Operations & Associate Director of Visitor Engagement
X.2263
jjordan@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Reilly, Paul 
Coordinator of Museum Store Operations
X.2264
preilly@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

CENTER FOR EDUCATION

Bowman, PhD, Jacqui
Director, Center for Education

Acting Co-Director, Mütter Museum
Co-Director, Living Exhibits

X.2265
jbowman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Impellizeri, PhD, Kevin
Associate Director of After-School and Summer Programs
X.2252
kimpellizeri@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Johnson, Jeanene

Program Coordinator, Girls One Diaspora Club
Program Assistant, Junior Fellows Program
X.2403
jjohnson@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Engleman, Marcy
Mütter Museum Educator
X.2266 
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Lumbo, Sarah

Youth & Health Programs Coordinator
X.2251
slumbo@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Sellers, Meredith
Arts & Accessibility Programs Coordinator
X.2254
msellers@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

LIBRARY

Perella, Chrissie
Archivist
Acting College Librarian
Acting Director, F.C. Wood Travel Grant Program
X.3102
cperella@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Hanes, Mary
Collections Management Librarian
215-555-3033
mhanes@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Donetelli, MaryEllen
Wood Institute Associate
X.3033
mdonetelli@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

MUSEUM


Dhody, Anna
Acting Co-Director, Mütter Museum
Curator, Mütter Museum 

Director, Mütter Research Institute

The Gretchen Worden Chair

X.2302
adhody@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Bowman, PhD, Jacqui
Acting Co-Director, Mütter Museum
Director, Center for Education

Co-Director, Living Exhibits

X.2265
jbowman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Hicks, PhD, Robert

Senior Consulting Scholar

William Maul Measey Chair for the History of Medicine
rhicks@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Hill, Nancy
Museum Manager
X.2270
nhill@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Engleman, Marcy
Mütter Museum Educator
X.2266 
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Flanders, Lowell
Collections Manager & Registrar, Mütter Museum
X.2345 
lflanders@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Keys, Michael
Exhibition Manager, Mütter Museum
X.2303 
mkeys@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Sellers, Meredith
Arts & Accessibility Programs Coordinator
X.2254
msellers@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

PUBLIC HEALTH

Najera, PhD, René

Editor, HistoryofVaccines.org
rnajera@collegeofphysicians.org

 

 

 

CATERING AND RENTAL

Savitz, Elizabeth
Venue Sales Director
X.2245
esavitz@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Wurster, Jessica
Catering By Design
X.2244
jwurster@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Walters, Justine
Catering By Design
X.2247

justine@cbdevents.com