Thursday, August 29, 2019 | 6:00pm
End of Summer Beer Garden
Learn More
Thursday, September 05, 2019 | 6:00pm
SOLD OUT: An Evening of Botanical Drawing and Cocktails
Learn More
Saturday, September 07, 2019 | 1:00pm
Mifflin Square Park Health Fair
Learn More
Sunday, September 08, 2019 | 10:00am
Second Sundays: Cooking with Herbs
Learn More
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 5:30pm
Philadelphia Public Health Grand Rounds: The Role of Harm Reduction in Public Health
Learn More
Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 10:00am
SOLD OUT: Hidden City Philadelphia Walking Tour
Learn More
Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 12:00pm
SOLD OUT: Book Launch & Signing: "Will My Cat Eat My Eyeballs?" with Caitlin Doughty
Learn More
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 6:30pm
"CHASING MY CURE": Book Launch & Signing with Dr. David Fajgenbaum
Learn More
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 6:30pm
A Narcan Story Slam
Learn More
Monday, September 23, 2019 | 6:30pm
The Miscommunication of Medicine: Industry-Sponsored Ghostwriting and the Crisis of Credibility
Learn More
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 | 1:00pm
Library Pop-up: Banned Books
Learn More
Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 6:30pm
Hemingway and Italy Lecture
Learn More
Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 5:30pm
Spit Spreads Death: The Parade
Learn More
Sunday, October 13, 2019 | 11:30am
Cemeterrarium Workshop
Learn More
Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 6:00pm
"Spit Spreads Death" Opening Night
Learn More
Monday, October 21, 2019 | 7:00pm
2019-2020 SERIES: Concerts at the College with Philadelphia Orchestra Musicians
Learn More
Monday, October 21, 2019 | 7:00pm
Concerts At The College: Philadelphia Orchestra Musicians Chamber Concert
Learn More
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 | 5:30pm
Not So Silent Cinema presents "Nosferatu"
Learn More
Thursday, October 31, 2019 | 6:30pm
SAVE THE DATE: 5th Annual Mischief at the Mütter
Learn More
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 | 6:30pm
Controlling the Global HIV and TB Epidemics: The Challenges, The Opportunities, and the Consequences of Failure
Learn More
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 | 6:30pm
The Samuel X Radbill Lecture: In Vaccination We Trust
Learn More
Monday, March 16, 2020 | 7:00pm
Concerts At The College: Philadelphia Orchestra Musicians Chamber Concert
Learn More