Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 8:30am
Creativity in Medicine
Learn More
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | 1:00pm
Library Pop-up: STD Awareness
Learn More
Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 5:30pm
Not So Silent Cinema presents "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde"
Learn More
Sunday, April 28, 2019 | 2:00pm
SOLD OUT: Murder at the Mütter®: Workplace Woes
Learn More
Monday, April 29, 2019 | 7:00pm
Concerts At The College presents Philadelphia Orchestra Musicians Chamber Concert
Learn More
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 | 6:00pm
Concerts At The College presents Evening of Harmony with Play On, Philly!
Learn More
Thursday, May 02, 2019 | 6:30pm
Leonardo at 500
Learn More
Monday, May 06, 2019 | 6:30pm
2nd Annual College of Physicians Story Slam
Learn More
Sunday, May 12, 2019 | 11:00am
Save the Date! Mütter's Day Brunch: A Members-Only Event
Learn More
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 5:30pm
Philadelphia Public Health Grand Rounds: Hypertension Prevention and Treatment
Learn More
Thursday, May 23, 2019 | 6:00pm
Spring Beer Garden at the Mütter
Learn More
Thursday, May 30, 2019 | 6:30pm
The Nicholas Lecture: Book Launch for "Civil War Medicine: A Surgeon's Diary" by Robert Hicks
Learn More
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 | 6:00pm
Summer Beer Garden at the Mütter
Learn More
Thursday, August 01, 2019 | 6:30pm
HOW TO MAKE A PLANT LOVE YOU: Book Launch & Signing with Author Summer Rayne Oakes
Learn More
Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 6:30pm
Hemingway and Italy Lecture
Learn More
Monday, October 21, 2019 | 7:00pm
2019-2020 SERIES: Concerts at the College with Philadelphia Orchestra Musicians
Learn More