Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 5:30pm
Philadelphia Public Health Grand Rounds: Climate Change and the Air We Breathe
Learn More
Thursday, February 27, 2020 | 5:30pm
Not So Silent Cinema presents "Faust"
Learn More
Saturday, March 07, 2020 | 7:00pm
Clüb 13
Learn More
Monday, March 16, 2020 | 7:00pm
Concerts At The College: Philadelphia Orchestra Musicians Chamber Concert
Learn More
Thursday, March 19, 2020 | 1:00pm
Library Pop-up: Women in Healthcare
Learn More
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | 6:30pm
The Kate Hurd-Mead Lecture: Healing the Body Politic
Learn More
Thursday, April 02, 2020 | 6:30pm
The Sonia Stupniker Isard Lecture: Radiation Evangelists Book Launch with Jeffrey Womack, PhD
Learn More
Saturday, April 04, 2020 | 11:00am
SOLD OUT - Chimerical Creatures: A Skeletal Articulation Workshop
Learn More
Monday, April 06, 2020 | 8:00am
7th Annual Public Health Day Symposium
Learn More
Monday, April 06, 2020 | 3:00pm
Teen Health Week℠: The Gauntlet
Learn More
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | 5:30pm
Philadelphia Public Health Grand Rounds: Health and Well-Being of Philadelphia’s Children
Learn More
Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 1:00pm
Library Pop-up: The Unprotected: A History of STIs
Learn More
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 | 5:30pm
Student Poster Session
Learn More
Monday, May 04, 2020 | 6:30pm
The Bernard Behrend Lecture: Spirituality and Health
Learn More
Monday, May 11, 2020 | 6:30pm
Blues, Jazz and Rock 'n' Roll: A Mirror of American History
Learn More
Thursday, May 21, 2020 | 1:00pm
Library Pop-up: Herbals
Learn More
Thursday, May 21, 2020 | 6:30pm
Health Design Thinking
Learn More
Monday, June 01, 2020 | 7:00pm
Concerts At The College: Philadelphia Orchestra Musicians Chamber Concert
Learn More