Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 6:00pm
Mütter American Sign Language Tour
Learn More
Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 7:00pm
Clüb 13
Learn More
Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 6:30pm
The Sonia Stupniker Isard Lecture: Misinforming the Public about Discovery in Science
Learn More
Sunday, March 17, 2019 | 10:00am
Member Appreciation Day
Learn More
Monday, March 18, 2019 | 6:30pm
The Kate Hurd-Mead Lecture: Dr. John Langdon Down, Prenatal Diagnosis, and Disability Advocacy
Learn More
Thursday, March 21, 2019 | 6:00pm
Headcase: LGBTQ Writers and Artists on Mental Health and Wellness
Learn More
Monday, March 25, 2019 | 7:00pm
Concerts At The College presents Music for Food Concert: Music to the Ears, Food to the Table
Learn More
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | 1:00pm
Library Pop-up: Women's History
Learn More
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | 6:30pm
The 42nd Annual E.B. Spaeth Oration and Dinner
Learn More
Monday, April 01, 2019 | 8:30am
6th Annual Public Health Day Symposium
Learn More
Monday, April 01, 2019 | 1:00pm
Library Pop-up: The Fireplace
Learn More
Thursday, April 04, 2019 | 6:30pm
The Strange World of Seeds: Book Talk & Signing with Author Thor Hanson
Learn More
Monday, April 15, 2019 | 6:30pm
We Need No Longer Be Afraid: Early 20th Century Modernism and the Music of Debussy, Stravinsky and Schoenberg with Robert Greenberg
Learn More
Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 8:30am
Creativity in Medicine
Learn More
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | 1:00pm
Library Pop-up: STD Awareness
Learn More
Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 5:30pm
Not So Silent Cinema presents "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde"
Learn More
Sunday, April 28, 2019 | 2:00pm
SAVE THE DATE: Murder at the Mütter®: Workplace Woes
Learn More
Monday, April 29, 2019 | 7:00pm
Concerts At The College presents Philadelphia Orchestra Musicians Chamber Concert
Learn More
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 | 6:00pm
Concerts At The College presents Evening of Harmony with Play On, Philly!
Learn More
Thursday, May 02, 2019 | 6:30pm
Leonardo at 500
Learn More
Monday, May 06, 2019 | 6:30pm
2nd Annual College of Physicians Story Slam
Learn More
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 5:30pm
Philadelphia Public Health Grand Rounds: Hypertension Prevention and Treatment
Learn More
Thursday, May 30, 2019 | 6:30pm
The Nicholas Lecture: Book Launch for "Civil War Medicine: A Surgeon's Diary" by Robert Hicks
Learn More