Skip to content

Updates regarding the review process of our content.

Board of Trustees

Board Members

  • Julia A. Haller, MD, FCPP (Board Chair)

  • Erica R. Thaler, MD, FACS, FCPP (Vice-Chair)

  • Gail Morrison, MD, FCPP (Secretary)

  • Larry R. Kaiser, MD, FACS, FCPP (Treasurer)

  • Mira B. Irons, MD, FCPP, President & CEO and The Thomas W. Langfitt Chair (ex-officio, non-voting)

Past Presidents & Chairs (non-voting guests)
  • Andrea Baldeck, MD, FCPP

  • Thomas Fekete, MD, FCPP (Immediate Past Board Chair)

  • Stanley Goldfarb, MD, FCPP

  • Bennett Lorber, MD, FCPP

  • Sankey V. Williams, MD, FCPP

  • N. Scott Adzick, MD, MMM, FACS, FAAP, FCPP

  • Louis M. Bell, Jr., MD, FCPP

  • Horace M. DeLisser, MD, FCPP

  • Emilio Emini, PhD, FAAM, FCPP

  • Kristen Feemster, MD, MPH, MSHPR, FAAP, FCPP

  • Generosa Grana, MD, FACP, FCPP

  • Janet F. Haas, MD, FCPP

  • Enrique Hernandez, MD, FACOG, FACS, FCPP

  • Katherine A. High, MD, FCPP

  • Ralph I. Horwitz, MD, MACP, FCPP

  • Cadence Kim, MD, FACS, FCPP

  • Kathleen Kinslow, CRNA, EdD, MBA, FCPP

  • Frederick W. Kyle, BA, FCPP

  • Laurie Loevner, MD, FCPP

  • Edith Mitchell, MD, MACP, FRCP, FCPP

  • Mary F. Morrison, MD, MS, FCPP

  • R. Barrett Noone, MD, FACS, FCPP

  • Paul A. Offit, MD, FCPP

  • Natalia Ortiz-Torrent, MD, FAPA, FAPM, FPCP , FCPP

  • Helen Pudlin, JD, FCPP

  • Andrew B. Roberts, MD, FCPP

  • Neal R. Satten, MD, MBA, FCPP

  • Robert G. Sharrar, MD, MSc, FCPP

  • Wilma Bulkin Siegel, MD, FCPP

  • Alexander Vaccaro, MD, PhD, MBA, FCPP