Attention
The Mütter Museum is now open to the public! Please note we are closed on Tuesdays.
Teva 2
Center for Education
Educational initiatives of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia and the Mütter Museum.

Philly high school students: interested in joining one of our four summer/after-school youth programs? Fill out our interest form!

The Center for Education develops and implements programming that uses the many resources of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia and the Mütter Museum to educate and inform health professionals and the public. Our current programs include after-school and summer activities for high school students, group visits to the Mütter Museum for adults and students, and a variety of adult learning and arts activities.

 

Click below for information about the Center for Education's various programs.

Stay Connected!

Follow The Center for Education on Instagram (@mutterEDU )

Center for Education Staff

Jacqui Bowman
Director, Center for Education
Director, Junior Fellows Program

Acting Co-Director, Mütter Museum
Co-Director, Living Exhibits
jbowman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Marcy Engleman
Senior Museum Educator
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Victor Gomes

Out4STEM Program Coordinator

vgomes@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Kevin Impellizeri

Associate Director of After-School and Summer Programs

kimpellizeri@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Jeanene Johnson

Program Coordinator, Girls One Diaspora Club
Program Assistant, Junior Fellows
jjohnson@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Sarah Lumbo

Youth and Health Programs Coordinator

slumbo@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Amanda McCall

Educational Programs Assistant

amccall@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Meredith Sellers

Arts and Accessibility Programs Coordinator

msellers@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Jessica Wrinn

Center for Education Programs Assistant

jwrinn@collegeofphysicians.org

Upcoming Events
See More Events