KJF Students with Stethoscope
Center for Education
Educational initiatives of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia and the Mütter Museum.

The Center for Education develops and implements programming that uses the many resources of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia and the Mütter Museum to educate and inform health professionals and the public. Our current programs include after-school and summer activities for high school students, group visits to the Mütter Museum for adults and students, and a variety of adult learning and arts activities.

 

Click below for information about the Center for Education's various programs.

Stay Connected!

Twitter & Instagram @mutterEDU 

Center for Education Staff

Jacqui Bowman
Director, Center for Education
Director, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
jbowman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Marcy Engleman
Mütter Museum Educator
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Quincy Greene
Out4STEM Coordinator

qgreene@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Kevin Impellizeri

Assistant Director, Karabots Junior Fellows Program

Center for Education Curriculum Developer

kimpellizeri@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Jeanene Johnson
Program Assistant, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
jjohnson@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Sarah Lumbo

Teen Health Programs Coordinator

slumbo@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Meredith Sellers

Arts and Accessibility Programs Coordinator

msellers@collegeofphysicians.org

Upcoming Events
See More Events